FNV Player of the Year Watch

Here is a list of players to watch that are legit candidates for the Friday Night Victors Overall Player of the Year award. If you watched our season opening video, you saw us discuss a player that each of us thinks could win this coveted award.

Brian Booms, Sr; Flat Rock

Cooper Buhl, Sr; Dundee

Brennan Caldwell, Sr; Huron

Hunter Debarr, Sr; Whiteford

Bill Gaskell, Sr; Milan

Korbin Herrera, Sr; Erie Mason

Jeremiah Hoffman, Jr; Ida

Jake Iott, Sr; Whiteford

Cole Kreger, Sr; Erie Mason

Max Lockhart, Sr; Riverview

Logan Loveland, Sr; Monroe

Evan Marcon, Sr; SMCC

Jack Mills, Sr; Airport

Cooper Nye, Sr; Airport

Nate Pinkava, Jr; Riverview

Matthew Pizzo, Sr; Grosse Ile

Malachi Pribyl, Sr; Jefferson

Owen Przybylski, Sr; Bedford

Breylon Richards, Sr; Monroe

Micah Smith, Sr; Huron

Dean Thomas, Jr; Ida

Jake Wadsworth, Sr; Summerfield

Izaiah Wright, So; Carlson

Braiden Whitaker, Sr; Dundee

Jackson Zachary, Sr; Carlson

Like the content? Help support your local blogger by scanning and donating below.

4 thoughts on “FNV Player of the Year Watch”

    1. Great player, I didn’t know he plays both ways? I don’t believe we have ever have given the overall Playet of the Year award to someone who plays half the game.

        1. As one gains wisdom, usually with age, but not always, we learn interrogatives and inquiries tend to get you further along, when compared to snarky assumptions.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Pin It on Pinterest

Scroll to Top